Skip to main content
Learning Express (PrepStep) Math Review eBook Collection
1,001 Problems to Master Algebra, 2nd Edition
Whether you answer all 1,001 questions or skip around to the problems you need to work on, this guide offers practice for standardized tests and in-class assignments that include algebra. Every question includes a detailed answer explanation.
501 Algebra Questions, 3rd Edition
Using a multiple-choice approach that moves from basic to difficult questions, this eBook will teach you concepts and skills in algebra. This eBook covers the full range of algebra concepts, with tips on how to avoid careless mistakes.
Algebra Success in 20 Minutes a Day, 5th Edition
This eBook guides you through all the topics of fundamental algebra you need to know—fractions, coordinate geometry, systems of equations, exponents, polynomials, and word problems—in 20 easy steps. Each step takes just 20 minutes a day.
Express Review Guides: Algebra I
Algebra can be as easy as 1-2-3 with Express Review Guides: Algebra I. This eBook provides targeted lessons that give you the skills you need to make sense of any early algebra problem. With this guidance, you can bring your algebra skills up to speed.
Express Review Guides: Algebra II
Express Review Guides: Algebra II will help you make sense of advanced algebra. This eBook will lead you through functions, graphs, parabolas, tricky equations, inequalities, matrices, roots and radicals, quadratic equations, and the quadratic formula.
Just in Time Algebra
In this eBook, you'll learn the basics of algebra that you need for your next test. You will also learn time-saving study skills and test-taking tips. Topics include equations, coordinate geometry, inequalities, exponents, polynomials, and fractions.
- Basic Math
- 1001 Math Problems, 4th Edition
Don't let math anxiety get in the way—use this eBook to learn math concepts and how to apply them. You'll improve your skills in fractions, ratios, probability, geometry, and other key concepts.
- Express Review Guides: Basic Math & Pre-Algebra
Math is a tricky subject that stresses out many students. With Express Review Guides: Basic Math & Pre-Algebra, this doesn't need to be the case. This eBook has lessons and examples with step-by-step answer explanations to improve your math skills.
- Express Review Guides: Fractions, Percentages, & Decimals
This eBook offers a clear and concise approach to learning fractions, percentages, and decimals. It features easy-to-understand definitions and provides targeted lessons that reinforce necessary skills and practical drills that will boost your confidence.
- Express Review Guides: Math Word Problems
With targeted lessons that reinforce basic math skills, this eBook is a guide for solving one of the most difficult of math challenges: the word problem. With tips and strategies for translating and solving questions, you'll be a pro in no time.
- Math Builder
This eBook is perfect for anyone seeking to quickly and easily gain better math skills. Math Builder contains over 500 problems and answer explanations to help you practice the concepts and skills you need to get ahead.
- Math to the Max
This eBook has 1,200 questions to help you improve your math skills. Problems and explanations help you take command of arithmetic, algebra, and geometry. Each topic covered includes an overview of key terms and formulas.
- Practical Math Success in 20 Minutes a Day, 5th Edition
Not everyone is good at math, but math literacy is essential for getting ahead in our high-tech world, especially in college and on the job. A refresher on pre-algebra, algebra, and geometry, this eBook covers all the basics.
- 501 Calculus Questions
This comprehensive study guide walks you step by step though 501 calculus questions—helping you sharpen your skills and build problem-solving techniques. Organized by topic, 501 Calculus Questions features extensive practice for calculus concepts.
- Calculus Success in 20 Minutes a Day, 2nd Edition
Learn or review the essential calculus skills college students need for important tests and courses. Master key topics, sharpen your test-taking skills, and maximize your time and effort in just 20 minutes a day!
- Geometry and Measurement
- 501 Geometry Questions, 2nd Edition
Increase your geometry skills with 501 Geometry Questions. This comprehensive study guide takes you step by step though 501 geometry questions, helping you brush up on your geometry skills and gain effective problem-solving techniques.
- 501 Measurement and Conversion Questions
In this eBook, you will learn all about measurement and conversions, including: calculating perimeter, area, volume, and angles; converting from metric to standard units; solving questions dealing with time, currency, weight, and temperature; and more.
- Geometry Success in 20 Minutes a Day, 4th Edition
Geometry Success in 20 Minutes a Day provides a course in geometry skills that fits into any busy schedule—and takes just 20 minutes a day.
- Just in Time Geometry
If you don't have time to read a math textbook, you'll have time for the quick lessons in this eBook. In ten chapters, you will learn the basics of geometry that you need to know, time-saving study skills, and essential test-taking strategies.
- Trigonometry Success in 20 Minutes a Day
Learn or review the skills and concepts needed for trigonometry classes, master key trigonometry concepts, sharpen your test-taking skills, and maximize your time and effort using 20 simple steps!
- Statistics Success in 20 Minutes a Day
Learn or review essential statistics concepts, sharpen your test-taking skills, and maximize your time and effort using 20 simple steps.
- Logic and Reasoning
- 501 Challenging Logic and Reasoning Problems, 2nd Edition
Do you want to improve your reasoning skills, learn to work smarter, and think better? This eBook will help you improve your critical thinking skills at your own pace. As you practice, you'll benefit from seeing full explanations for every question.
- Critical Thinking Skills Success, 3rd Edition
Become an effective critical thinker in 20 minutes a day! Learning to think critically will improve your decision-making and problem-solving skills, giving you the tools you need to tackle tough decisions. Use these practical examples to learn quickly.
- Reasoning Skills Success in 20 Minutes a Day, 3rd Edition
This eBook provides techniques for developing your critical reasoning skills, and will show you specific techniques of thinking clearly and logically, in an easy 20-step program. Each step takes just 20 minutes a day.
- Quantitative Comparison and Word Problems
- 501 Math Word Problems, 3rd Edition
Many important exams use word problems to test math and logic skills. Each chapter covers a different topic: algebra, geometry, fractions, percents, decimals, and more, and questions progress in difficulty.
- 501 Quantitative Comparison Questions
Standardized tests like the GRE® and SAT* use quantitative comparison questions to assess math skills. This eBook provides targeted practice on these questions to attain higher scores and to help you master this question type.